Tales from Acorn Wood Story Sack

1.5 kg

The lovely book, Tales from Acorn Wood, a favourite of many children.   The Acorn Wood Friends book includes nearly all the animals in the book. 

  • Lanka Kade Bear
  • Lanka Kade Squirrel
  • Lanka Kade Turtle
  • Lanka Kade Frog
  • Lanka Kade Chicken
  • Lanka Kade Mouse
  • Lanka Kade Badger
  • Lanka Kade Rabbit
  • Lanka Kade Fox
  • Lanka Kade Pig

Great start to your Lanka Kade animal collection. 

The Story Sack will come in a Drawstring Cotton Bag with Tag. 

You can choose to have have the Story Sack With or Without the Book.