Wild in the Woods Story Sack

0.5 kg
£25.99

Go Wild in the Woods Story Sack for the young adventurer.

See the amazing Den Kits to give your little ones the whole experience

Bug Spotter Kit:
This little kit contains a bug-pot with magnifier-lid, allowing a closer inspection of the captured mini-beast inside. An illustrated bug-spotter card offers further information on how to identify your bug - and the role these tiny creatures play in our ecosystem. All contained within a reusable jute bag, ready to take on mini-beast adventure in your back garden, the park, the beach or just the nearest rock to peer beneath.

Book:
An outdoor guide from the National Trust for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure. This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the woods: how to craft your own tools, how to build a shelter, how to cook food over a campfire . . and even how to get drinking water from wee! Children will also learn exactly what not do, from eating poisonous mushrooms to starting a forest fire. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the woods.

Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With fun games to play in the woods, advice on tracking animals, and a useful chapter on first aid, this is the perfect book for young adventurers! 

TickiT Wooden Handheld Magnifying Glass
Made from a solid rubberwood frame with easy grip handles enclosing a magnifying lens offering 2x magnification (with an inset lens offering 3x magnification).