Yoto Calm it Down Audio Card

10 g

Yoto Calm it down audio card: Solo piano music designed to help children and families unwind and reset, compiled by pianist and composer Chad Lawson.

A card of peaceful and gentle piano music for a world renowned composer and pianist Chad Lawson. For use during quiet time, bed time or when kids need focus. Includes a bespoke intro from Chad and uses tracks from his catalogue that he has chosen especially for Yoto.

1. Swan Lake
2. Dance You Pretty
3. Preludium in C Major (Bach)
4. Goodnight, Daniel
5. Islands
6. Loves Me, Loves Me Not
7. The Waning Moon
8. The Broad Sun
9. Nocturne in A Minor
10. I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud
11. Nocturne in F Minor, Op. 55, No. 1
12. As Only Yesterday
13. Ave Maria